DIY Earring Rack

I’ve been wanting an earring rack for awhile, but I decided I’d try to be creative and make a DIY version. I love how it turned out! I used a cork tile that I had in my room at my parent’s house. The set of four was $14.89. I took a few of my favorite photos from college photos and used earring sets as push pins. Make sure that you have at least two pairs of earrings on each photo so that you can put on a pair of earrings without your photos falling down. I hung dangling earrings off of the top of the board and leaned it up against my windowsill so that I can push back my curtains and see them while I’m getting ready in the morning.

DIY Earring Rack

 

DIY Earring Rack

I wonder what DIY project I should try next. Suggestions are welcome!

3 thoughts on “DIY Earring Rack

I'd love to hear from you!

