Feels Like Fall!

“Life starts all over again when it gets crisp in the fall.” ― F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby.

It is beginning to feel like fall in NYC! I have been thinking a lot about new beginnings recently. The F. Scott Fitzgerald quote, “Life starts all over again when it gets crisp in the fall,” has really resonated with me. I’ve graduated, so the fall no longer signifies recruitment, trips to the library, and the start of classes, but that doesn’t mean that I can’t turn it into my own new and exciting new beginning.  I’ve been taking classes and learning new things, reading for pleasure, exploring different neighborhoods, volunteering, and have been having fun decorating my new apartment. I’ve also been transitioning my wardrobe for the fall…

Fall

Fall

Jack Rogers ‘Rogers Slim Flats’ // J. Crew City Mini In Dublin Tartan // Brooks Brothers Non-Iron Classic Fit Dress Shirt

I'd love to hear from you!

